Share Print

Contact Us

General Inquiry

Learn more about the PECaD, volunteer or sign up for our newsletter at:

  • pecad@wudosis.wustl.edu
  • PECaD
    Siteman Cancer Center
    660 S. Euclid Ave.
    Campus Box 8100
    St. Louis, MO 63110
  • 314-747-4611

Primary Program Contacts

Principal Investigator/Project Director
Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH
colditzg@wustl.edu
Research Program Leader
Aimee James, PhD, MPH
jamesai@wustl.edu

Community Outreach/Education Program Leader

Vetta Sanders Thompson, PhD  
vthompson22@wustl.edu


Training Program Leader

Sarah Gehlert, PhD
sgehlert@wustl.edu

Evaluation Co-leader

Bettina Drake, PhD, MPH
drakeb@wustl.edu

Research Assistant (Drake Pilot)

Karen Reece, MA
reecek@wudosis.wustl.edu

Marketing and Communications Manager

Amy Ostendorf
ostendorfa@wudosis.wustl.edu


 

Clinical Study Accrual Monitoring/
Clinical Studies Outreach (CSO) Program Contacts

CSO Program Leader
Lannis Hall, MD, MPH
hall-daniels@radonc.wustl.edu

CSO Program Data Manager
Jennifer Tappenden, RHIA
tappendenj@wustl.edu

Health Behavior Communication and Outreach Core Manager
Siteman Cancer Center
Karen Collins, PhD
kcollins@wustl.edu

Cancer Community Partnership Contacts

Breast Cancer Community Partnership

Monique Norfolk, MPH
norfolkm@wudosis.wustl.edu  

Colorectal Cancer Community Partnership

Aimee James, PhD, MPH, MA  
jamesai@wustl.edu 

Prostate Cancer Community Partnership

Bettina Drake, PhD, MPH
drakeb@wustl.edu