Share Print

2011 Research Development Awardees

Congratulations to the four 2011 Research Development Awardees.

Title: Targeted-and Image-Based Adenovirus Cancer Therapeutic Vectors
PI: David Curiel, MD, PhD (Radiation Oncology)

Title: “Lipid Second Messenger Signaling in Lung Cancer Response to Radiotherapy
PI:  Dennis Hallahan, MD (Radiation Oncology)

Co-Investigator:  Dennis Hallahan, MD (Radiation Oncology)

Title:  ATR Mutation in Endometrial Cancer
PI:  Israel Zighelboim, MD (Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology)