Research and Business Administration Staff

RESEARCH ADMINSTRATION

Karen Kharasch
Executive Director of Research and Business Administration
Phone: 314-454-8943
Fax: 314-454-8051
Email: kharaschk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Roberta Yoffie
Project Director
IT data solutions
Phone: 314-747-2065
Fax: 314-747-8599
Email: yoffier@wudosis.wustl.edu  

Maureen Egan-Palmer, MS
Research Administrator
Shared resources, funding opportunities, grant development
Phone: 314-454-8110
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: eganpalmerm@wudosis.wustl.edu

Kyle Neeley
Research Administrator
Programs, membership, grant development
Phone: 314-454-8270
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: neeleyk@wudosis.wustl.edu

Paige Isom
Project Manager
Funding and awards, programs
Phone: 314-454-8981
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: isomp@wudosis.wustl.edu

Sayako Smith
Project Manager
Data/metrics, programs
Phone: 314-454-3241
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: smithsa@wudosis.wustl.edu  

Angela Griffin
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 314-454-8566
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: griffina@wudosis.wustl.edu

Jaclyn McGuire, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
Research seminars and special lectures
Phone: 314-454-8439
 
Fax: 314-747-8575
Email: mcguirej@wudosis.wustl.edu


CLINICAL STUDIES

Nicholas Fisher
Director, Clinical Research
Phone: 314-454-5102
Email: nfisher@dom.wustl.edu

Sally Anderson
Associate Director, Clinical Research
Phone: 314-747-4126
Email: andersons1@wudosis.wustl.edu

Stephanie Myles
Senior Protocol Development Coordinator
Phone: 314-747-4223
Fax: 314-747-0724
Email: myless@siteman.wustl.edu  

 
CLINICAL TRIALS:
PROTOCOL REVIEW AND MONITORING COMMITTEE (PRMC)/
QUALITY ASSURANCE AND SAFETY MONITORING COMMITTEE (QASMC)

Amanda DeMoss
Clinical Research Specialist, Education/PRMC/QASMC
Phone: 314-747-4126
Fax: 314-747-4536
Email: demossa@wudosis.wustl.edu

Mary Foshage
Protocol Office Coordinator
Phone: 314-747-3650
Fax: 314-362-2881
Email: foshagem1@wudosis.wustl.edu


PROGRAM FOR THE ELIMINATION OF CANCER DISPARITIES (PECaD)

Monique Norfolk, MPH
Program Coordinator
Phone: 314-286-0095
Email: norfolkm@wudosis.wustl.edu