Research Development Committee

The Research Development Committee is charged with selecting pilot projects that will receive funding through the Siteman Cancer Center's Research Development Award program. The program aims to assist Siteman members in developing novel interdisciplinary studies. Approximately 15 new applications are funded each year. Since this committee's inception in 1997, more than 50 percent of these "seed grants" have subsequently earned external peer-reviewed funding.


Jeffrey Moley, MD, Chair

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH

Daniel C. Link, MD

Jeff Michalski, MD

J. Philip Miller

Mark A. Watson, MD, PhD