Investigators and Staff

Camille Abboud, MD
Chair, CDP
Phone: 314-747-8439
Fax: 314-454-7551
Email: cabboud@dom.wustl.edu

Amy Abrams
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 314-747-2274
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: aabrams@dom.wustl.edu

Gretchen Carnoske
Grant/Budget Specialist
Phone: 314-362-9048
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: gcarnosk@dom.wustl.edu

John DiPersio, MD, PhD
Co-Chair CDP; Leader, Project 4
Phone: 314-454-8306
Fax: 314-454-7551
Email: jdipersi@dom.wustl.edu  

Timothy Graubert, MD
Co-Leader, Project 3
Phone: 617-643-0670 
Email: tgraubert@partners.org

Timothy Ley, MD
Co-Leader, Project 1
Phone: 314-362-8831
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: tley@dom.wustl.edu

Daniel Link, MD
Principal Investigator; Leader, Project 2; Director, Core C; Co-Chair, DRP
Phone: 314-362-8771
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: dlink@dom.wustl.edu

J. Philip Miller, PhD
Director, Core B
Phone: 314-362-3617
Fax: 314-362-3728
Email: jphilipmiller@wustl.edu

Lee Ratner, MD, PhD
Chair, DRP
Phone: 314-362-8836
Fax: 314-747-2120 
Email: lratner@dom.wustl.edu

Nancy Reidelberger
SPORE Administrator
Phone: 314-362-9337
Fax: 314-362-9333
Email: nreidelb@dom.wustl.edu

Geoff Uy, MD
Co-Leader, Project 2
Phone: 314-747-8439
Fax: 314-454-7551 
Email: guy@dom.wustl.edu

Matthew Walter, MD
Co-Leader, Project 3
Phone: 314-362-9409
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: mjwalter@dom.wustl.edu

Mark Watson, MD
Co-Director, Core A
Phone: 314-454-7919
Fax: 314-454-5208 
Email: watsonm@pathology.wustl.edu

John Welch, MD, PhD
Leader, Project 1
Phone: 314-362-2626
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: jwelch@dom.wustl.edu

Peter Westervelt, MD, PhD
Director, Core A; Co-Leader, Project 4
Phone: 314-454-8323
Fax: 314-454-7551 
Email: pwesterv@dom.wustl.edu

Denise Zurliene
Grant/Budget Specialist
Phone: 314-362-9382
Fax: 314-362-9333 
Email: dzurlien@dom.wustl.edu