Share Print


Timothy Eberlein, MD

John DiPersio, MD, PhD
  Deputy Director

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH
  Associate Director, Prevention and Control

Jeffrey Moley, MD
  Associate Director, Translational and Clinical Investigation

Barry Sleckman, MD, PhD
  Associate Director, Shared Resources

Sam Achilefu, PhD
  Professor of Radiology, Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics, and Biomedical Engineering

Farrokh Dehdashti, MD
  Professor of Radiology

Dennis Hallahan, MD
  Professor and Chair of Radiation Oncology

Jeff Michalski, MD, MBA
  Professor and Vice Chair of Radiation Oncology

Lee Ratner, MD, PhD
  Professor of Medicine, Molecular Microbiology, and Pathology and Immunology

Richard Wilson, PhD
  Professor of Genetics

Karen Kharasch
  Executive Director, Research and Business Administration

Trisha Lollo, MPH
  Vice President of Cancer Services

Click here for a list of Research and Business Administration staff members

Click here for a list of Clinical Administration staff members