Share Print


Timothy Eberlein, MD

John DiPersio, MD, PhD
  Deputy Director

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH
  Associate Director, Prevention and Control

Jeff Michalski, MD, MBA
  Medical Director, Clinical Trials

Karen Seibert, PhD
  Associate Director, Shared Resources

Barry Sleckman, MD, PhD
  Associate Director, Basic Science
  Co-Leader: Solid Tumor Therapeutics Program

Sam Achilefu, PhD
  Co-Leader: Oncologic Imaging Program

Farrokh Dehdashti, MD
  Co-Leader: Oncologic Imaging Program

Dennis Hallahan, MD
  Professor and Chair of Radiation Oncology, Co

Daniel Link, MD
  Co-Leader: Hematopoietic Development & Malignancy Program; PI - Leukemia SPORE

Jeffrey Moley, MD
  Associate Director, Translation

Lee Ratner, MD, PhD
  Co-Leader: Solid Tumor Therapeutics Program

Richard Wilson, PhD
  Professor of Genetics

Trisha Lollo, MPH
  Vice President of Cancer Services

Karen Kharasch
  Executive Director, Research and Business Administration

Click here for a list of Research and Business Administration staff members

Click here for a list of Clinical Administration staff members