Share Print

External Advisory Committee

The External Advisory Committee is made up of directors and research leaders from other National Cancer Institute designated cancer centers across the nation. The committee also includes an administrative leader as well as a patient advocate. The group's primary responsibility is to evaluate the research arm of the Siteman Cancer Center and to continually provide feedback for its further development and progress.


Paul Cinciripini, PhD
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Mark Clanton, MD, MPH
Baltimore City Health Department

Nancy Davidson, MD
University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Cancer Centers

Robert Day, MD, PhD
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

H. Shelton Earp III, MD
UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

Judith Gasson, PhD, Chair
Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of California, Los Angeles 

Judy Johnson, MBA

Michael B. Kastan, MD, PhD, Chair
Duke Cancer Insititue

Mitchell D. Schnall, MD, PhD
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Derek Raghavan, MD, PhD
Blumenthal Cancer Center/Levine Cancer Institute Administration

Donald L. Trump, MD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Marcy Waldinger, MHSA
University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center

Last updated 7/9/14